Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Rebel FM

Jan 1, 2022

2021 is just about wrapped, but before it goes, we're dragging it kicking and screaming into a room to take some music it managed to bless video games with. Happy new year to all, and may 2022 be ... improved, somewhat. 

Hitman 3
Niels Bye Nielsen - Death Awaits (Main Theme)
Niels Bye Nielsen - End of an Era
Niels Bye Nielsen - New Deal

Cyber Shadow
Enrique Martin - Stage 1 - tower
Enrique Martin - Boss - Apparator

Thomas Olsson - Dance of leaves and blades
Thomas Olsson - Olija

Danger - The beginning of something
Danger - still free
Danger - kusa makura

Loop Hero
Blinch - Lich is Unbreakable
Blinch - Cosmic Temperance

Life Is Strange: True Colors
Novo Amor - Haven

Subnautica Below Zero
Ben Prunty - Below Zero
Ben Prunty - Twisty Bridges

Narita Boy
Salvinsky - Narita Boy Theme
Salvinsky - Pirate

Chivalry II
J.D. Spears - Duty and Honor II
J.D. Spears - For the Glory of Agatha (with Ryan Patrick Buckley)

Bobby Krlic - Murals
Bobby Krlic - Motionless

Resident Evil Village
Shusaku Uchiyama - Ripples in the Calm
Nao Sato - Out of Control
Shusaku Uchiyama - Rose

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
Wataru Hokoyama and Mark Mothersbaugh - Rift Apart
Wataru Hokoyama and Mark Mothersbaugh - Glitch in the System

Death's Door
David Fenn - Hall of Doors
David Fenn - Grandma

The Ascent
Paweł Błaszczak - Aeon Travel
Paweł Błaszczak - Turbo Riots
Paweł Błaszczak - everything has a price

Arnaud Roy - Astrea Fled
Arnaud Roy - Oracles

Psychonauts 2
Peter McConnell - Title and Prologue
Peter McConnell with Jack Black - Cosmic I/Smell the Universe

Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous
Dmitry V. Silantyev - Those Who Stand Against Evil
Dryante - Ode to the Armored Armadillo

Death Loop
Sencit Music feat. FJØRA - Déjà Vu
Tom Salta - Welcome to Blackreef
Tom Salta (as Frank Spicer) - You have No Class

Japanese breakfast - Better the Mask
Japanese Breakfast - Ewer

Metroid Dread
Kenji Yamamoto, Soshi Abe and Sayako Doi - Opening Theme
Kenji Yamamoto, Soshi Abe and Sayako Doi - Burania Theme

Outer WIlds - Echoes of the Eye
Andrew Prahlow - The River
Andrew Prahlow - The River's End

Jonah Senzel - The Moon
Jonah Senzel - The Trapper

Exo One
Rhys Lindsay - Dead Metals
Rhys Lindsay - Meteor Shower

Pedro Comacho - Main Theme

Aliens: Fireteam Elite
Austin Wintory - Into the Hive

Marvel's Guardians of The Galaxy
Star-lord Band; Steve Szczepkowski; Yohann Boudreault - Zero to Hero
Richard Jacques, Steve Ouimette - Gardeners of The Galaxy

The Gunk
Ratvader - Gunk (II)
Ratvader - Dreams, Lucid (I)

Halo Infinite
Curtis Schweitzer - Zeta Halo
Gareth Coker - Echo 216
Gareth Coker - Judgment

Halo Infinite Multiplayer Suite
Alex Bhore and Eternal Time & Space - Forged in Fire
Alex Bhore and Eternal Time & Space - Legacy of Generations